THE PATIENT: book birthday today!!

Happy Birthday to me,

Happy Birthday to me,

Happy Birthday The Patient,

Happy Birthday to me!

 

Did you sing it? I did! Getting to this point - my very first psychological thriller for adults being published, today - has been a long road.

 

I first scribbled some notes of ideas for it way back in 2021. It evolved, changed, evolved some more, changed genres a bit, evolved again. Winged it's way to many inboxes at different points. Today I'm very happy that it is published by Bookouture - around the world! - in English, in digital, audio or paperback. This is the buy link.

 

It's exciting and scary that it is out there, that people will read it, hopefully like it. If you do, please, please, please leave reviews, especially on Amazon. It makes a huge difference.