Win an Invitation to Mind Games Book Launch!

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below, and tell me why you'd like to come!

 

This competition is now closed.


And the winners (yes, that is winnerS!!) are....


Charnell, Fatima, Hedda, Sarah-Jane, Raia, Elizabeth, Katy and Millie.


Though Fatima - and everyone! - you are responsible for your own travel. So I'm guessing Fatima won't be able to come, but I didn't want to leave her out.


I didn't intend to have everyone be a winner when I set this up. I did this for my last book launch, and had one winner and then invited another three, and I thought I'd do the same sort of thing this time. But as there were only eight who entered, I thought: what the heck?


Please send me a message in the contact form below with your email address, and then I'll send you the invitation.


Hope you can make it.

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.


Details:

The book launch is 27th February at Blackwell's in Oxford, which is a short walk from Oxford train station.

You are responsible for your own travel to Oxford, and may bring a chauffeur/parent and a few friends, too.

It is from 7 pm to 8:30 pm.

The winner will be chosen at random.

This is open for three weeks; it closes at 2 pm on the afternoon of 16th Feb (UK time).

 

Thank you for entering, and good luck!

 

And if you don't win: I will also be doing a public event in Oxford that you can come to:

 

This will be in Blackwell's on Saturday 28th Feb at 1 pm (time tbc).