Mind Games: giveaways, giveaways, and MORE giveaways! And introducing my vlog

That was my very first Vlog, where I talk about all the Mind Games giveaways, how to ask questions I'll answer in my Vlog, and where public signing events will be taking place soon!

This giveaway has now closed.

The winners are listed below, and I've emailed them at the address they've given when they entered. 

One of the email addresses didn't work - Maria, please contact me!

 

 

To win one of FIVE signed proofs of Mind Games from my website, please enter with the Rafflecopter, below.

This is open internationally.

The edition to be won is the UK Orchard Books proof copy.

It is open for three weeks.


Please tell your friends about Mind Games & these giveaways:

I couldn't include this as ways to enter, as there isn't anyway for me to check if it is done. But it would be very much appreciated if you do!

To win an invitation to my book launch in Oxford, visit the blog linked below to find out more and enter:

To win an invitation to my book launch, go here.

 

More signed copies can be won on Goodreads:

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Mind Games by Teri Terry

Mind Games

by Teri Terry

Giveaway ends February 26, 2015.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Even more copies can be won on Books With Bite!

Link to giveaway coming soon.

 

Don't forget: in your comment below, tell me what kind of books you like to read! (I call this research). 


Thank you for taking part, and good luck.



This giveaway has now closed.