Read Opening of Mind Games!!

Hi lovely readers! 

 

My new book - Mind Games - is out in the UK on 5th March, and some other lovely places some time after that (don't ask me where/when, because I don't know many details as of yet).


And I was thinking that maybe everyone would like to have a taste? There are a few pages in the back of Shattered, but here is even more: the opening and the first two chapters.


I hope you enjoy it and are excited as I am about Mind Games coming out in March.


AND there may just be some Mind Games excitement coming soon. If so, I will of course post it on my website, Facebook page & Twitter. 

 

Until then - cheers, and happy reading! 

 

Oh, and don't forget to tell me what you think, in the comments below.

 

Tell me what you think! but no spoilers, please, if you've had a review copy. Thank you.