Mind Games Cover Reveal!!

 

And here is the cover for a closer look: 

I'd love it if you tell me what you think in the comments, below.

 

AND one of the comments will be chosen at random and win a signed proof of Mind Games, just as soon as I get my hands on one to send to you! Details below.

 

Giveaway details:

 

To enter, leave a comment on this blog, below.

This closes in three weeks - on 30th October - at 5 pm UK time.

One winner will be chosen at random, using a random number generator.

The winner will be posted on my website, twitter and facebook, and has a week to contact me with where they want the proof sent. If I don't hear from them, then a new winner will be chosen.

Open internationally.

The prize will be sent out once available.

Good luck!

Just in case you think I write dressed in glam silver all the time, this is the bit of me you couldn't see.