The winners of the Shattered giveaway are...

Thank you SO MUCH for everyone who entered, by commenting, FB and Twittering. Including extra entries there were over 400 - wow!

 

So, without further ado....

 

The winner of the grand prize...

 

Chosen at random...

 

Of a signed copy of Shattered, Slated T-shirt, bookmarks (and I've added in Shattered bookmarks now, too), necklace and earrings that match the Shattered cover, AND an invite for you and a friend to the Shattered launch party in London on 20th March, is.....

Jenna-Marie Charlton!!!!

Jenna, please message me on the contact form of this website where you'd like your Shattered goodies sent. Also I'll give you more details about the launch party in London: hope you can make it.

 

But wait: there's more! Launch invitations

I wanted to make sure to see some of you at my launch party, so I've picked out a few MORE names at random! This is for launch invitations only.

So for the following three, I hope you can make it to London on 20th March:

 

Liveotherwise

Ailsa McWilliams

Shanice Bean

 

Again if you can conctact me on the contact form of my website, I'll give you more details. Hope you (and a friend) can make it!