The Shattered UK Tour, 3 - 7 March!

Here are the details:

 

3 March: Ridgeway School, Swindon

              Henbury School, Bristol

4 March: Stourport High School, Stourport

              Woodrush School, Wythall

5 March: Clitheroe Royal Grammar School

               Lancaster Girls Grammar School

6 March: Morpeth School, London

              Sir John Cass School, London

7 March: Thomas Deacon Academy, Peterborough

              St Mary's School, Cambridge

 

Leave a comment below if you're going to be there (or, after the fact, if you were). See you soon!

 

I'm really sorry if I'm not coming to your school this time. I'd love to visit them ALL - but that would kind of take forever. But you never know, when my next book comes out in 2015, I could be heading your way. Details of my next book will be coming soon: there is an extract from it in the back of Shattered also.

 

Other events I'm doing around the UK, and a few in Paris, too, are on my calendar of events.