Shattered giveaway: book, swag, launch invite & more!

This giveaway is now closed; the winner's name has been posted here.

 

Shattered is in the UK!!! 

Here I'm posing with just a few copies...

 

Well, it's not official until 6th March. But I hear it's been sneaking out here and there.

 

To celebrate this moment?

 

A GIVEAWAY!!!

 

Here's the deal.

The Prize:

  • a personalized signed copy of Shattered
  • a black Slated T-shirt
  • Slated and Fractured bookmarks and Slated business cards
  • beautiful necklace and earrings that match the Shattered cover (more on that below!)
  • AND an invitation to the Shattered book launch party in London on the evening of 20th March for you and a friend!!

How do I enter?

Leave a comment on this blog, below!

Can I get more entries?

YES! You can gain extra entries by:

  • liking my Facebook page (TeriTerryAuthor)
  • sharing this giveaway on facebook
  • following me on Twitter (@TeriTerryWrites),
  • tweeting the giveaway, as below
  • you have to tell me in your comment that you've done these things so I know about it!
  • you can share on facebook and tweet DAILY for extra entries - just remember to leave a comment below to tell me you've done so

The tweet: copy and tweet this -

Enter the #Shattered giveaway with @TeriTerryWrites - win signed book, swag, jewelry AND a launch invite! http://teriterry.jimdo.com/2014/02/20/shattered-giveaway-book-swag-launch-invite-more/

How is the winner chosen?

The winner will be chosen from the total number of entries using a random number generator

More on the necklace and earrings:

They were made by Luna at lunaslittlelibrary to match the Shattered book cover: aren't they pretty?

And they come like this:

The fine print:

  • open internationally
  • one grand prize
  • Tshirt is one size only, as shown (labelled ladies XXL, though on the small side of that)
  • you have to make your own way to the launch party on 20th March in London; if you are unable to attend, I'll send you a personalized card & a photo of the night instead
  • closes 9th March, 2014 at midnight (UK time)
  • additionally - in your comment tell me if you want the chance to come to my book launch; if the grand prize winner is unable to attend, I'll pick another winner for the launch party only at random from the comments
  • the winner will be posted on this website, my facebook page and on Twitter on 10th March; you have until 14th March to contact me on the contact form of this website here to claim your prize; if not another winner will be chosen. Please also tell me in your message if you are able to attend an event in London so I know whether to choose another winner for that part of the prize.
  • any questions? ask in the comments below.

This giveaway is now closed; the winner's name will be posted soon.